[Declined] Priest
Personal Information

Name: Maximilian (shortly Max)

Nationality: german

About myself (as a World of Warcraft player):
I am currently studying IT-Business (don't realy know the exact translation). I am playing World of Warcraft since Mai 2005. I played every raiding content so far more or less progress oriented, depends on my own activity over the years. I made some rare pauses to the game for multiple reasons. I always played Healing-Classes as my Main-Charackters. The most time I played on Restoration-Shaman and Priest except MoP, here I mainly played Mage (having Heal Priest/Shaman as alts).

At the moment I am an active player and I am part of an World Top 300 raiding-Guild (currently not in the active Raid-Roster). What I am mostly looking for is a Guild with nice and fun people and interessts in Raiding and Mythic+ Dungeons. In my current Guild as a community-Member I am happy so far but I would like to improve my Game-Experience by beeing an active Raid-Healer, if not now than at the latest with the Launch of Battle for Azeroth. The reason I am leaving my current Guild is that Priests in their Raiding-Roster are to much, they even have more then needed Priests in their alt-roster and therefore it seems i would never have a real chance to become an active Raid-Healer in their roster. I would like to join you and make great connection to your community by using my Charackter boost instead of immediatly transfer my current Main-Priest. So more or less I apply for the Future of your Roster.

Charackter Information (Current Main)

Name: Qyzme

Class: Priest

Armory: https://worldofwarcraft.com/en-gb/charac...oore/qyzme

Mainspec (artifact traits): Discipline (75)

Offspec (artifact traits): Shadow (75), Holy (74)

Why do I play my Class and Role: