[Declined] Holy Paladin
Personal Information

Name: Kai Bjørnson

Nationality:Norway

Battletag: Simple#2635

Tell us a little bit about yourself, who are you, what do you do etc.

I am a 21 year old apprentice at a company called Evry. I work with the companies help desk and take care of our users in case of any malfunctions. Other than that I am your standard norwegian guy. I like skiing, I play American football and I spend some time in the gym. I have a girlfriend that I live together with, and she also enjoys playing video games (not so much WoW though). Other than WoW I play Arma 3, PuBG and LoL being my favourite games.

Character Information

Name: Sìmple

Class: Paladin (Holy)

Armory: https://worldofwarcraft.com/en-gb/charac...%C3%ACmple

Mainspec (artifact traits): 74 (60%->75)

Offspec (artifact traits): 67 (Protection)

Why do you play this class and role? 
 -I have played wow since TBC where my first character was a warlock. I had a couple friends who played, one being a retri paladin. Progressing throughout TBC and alongside WoTLK me and him never switched classes. Towards the end of WoTLK i started to like the look of his paladin more and more and decided to lvl one for myself. During the time my friend wanted to play a warrior tank so we leveled together, rolling dungeons. After playing retri for maybe 5 lvls i started rolling healer to get faster que's in dungeons. Instantly fell in love with the playstyle and feel of Hpala and I have played it ever since as my main. I have had a couple breaks here and there but I have played actively since then.

Explain your reasoning behind your character choices (why did you pick your current talents and what gearing/stat priority do you go for)