[Withdrawn] Quadruple app
Hey guys,
I spoke to Hairysailor the other day, and we're a group of 4 people looking for a new home. So we're just going to throw in the app in one thread, hope that's okay.

Personal Information

Name: Simon Wood
Nationality: British
Battletag: SJW#2734

Tell us a little bit about yourself
I work for a large Utilities company forecasting gas and electricity consumption. I have a maths degree. I enjoy playing almost any sport, but mnostly play football atm.
Character Information

Name: Simont
Class: Paladin
Armory: http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/ou...ont/simple
Mainspec: Holy
Offspec: Retribution
Why do you play this class and role?
I enjoy it Smile
Started replaying around 1 month ago after a long break from the game.
Played Vanilla as a Paladin, and did lots of hardcore raiding as a paladin healer.

Happy to play another class though, provided it means raiding time.

Raiding

Tell us a little bit about your raiding experience:
Raided all the Vanilla Raids with a hardcore guild as a Holy Paladin. The peak being a Top 5 kill of C'thun.
I raided most of TBC as a Mage, consistently being near in the top few for damage.
I raid leaded for most of this time.

What makes you a valuable asset to a raiding team?
I have lots of experience (albeit of old dungeons). I ensure I can play my class to its limits. I take the time to learn mechanics of fights. I don't make the same mistake twice. I don't stand in shit.

What steps do you take to ensure you play your class to the full extent of its capabilities?
I take the time to fully learn the mechanics of my class, and ensure I am playing it in the most efficient manner (either by researching the internet, or forming my own spreadsheets if I cannot find stuff).
I will also use this information to ensure I have all the correct gear/enchants/consumables etc.

Miscellaneous
Do you have a functioning microphone?
yes
Are you familiar using Teamspeak?
yes
Why do you wish to join Aetherium?