[Accepted] Shiotani - Feral Druid
Personal Information

Name:
Sarah

Nationality: German

Battletag: Shiotani#2757

Tell us a little bit about yourself, who are you, what do you do etc.
Heyo o/
My name is Sarah and currently I am a Game Art & Animation Student. According to this I spend lots my time with modeling or designing. In my free time I keep myself busy with watching series or playing different games.

Character Information

Name:
Shiotani

Class: Druid

Armory: Armory

Mainspec (artifact traits): Feral (73)

Offspec (artifact traits): Guardian (53)

Why do you play this class and role?
I am playing Feral since I started playing WoW with the release of MoP. Next to my Druid I always play other classes as alts but never had the urge to switch my main, also never had to.

Explain your reasoning behind your character choices (why did you pick your current talents and what gearing/stat priority do you go for) Give us some examples of how your class and/or talent choices makes you more valuable on specific encounters.
I determine my character choices, talents and stat priority by the use of Simulationcraft/Raidbots and the class discord. At the Current state of the patch I am using Blood Scent - Incanation: King of the Jungle – Savage Roar – Moment of Clarity for pure ST.
When it comes to cleave/AoE I have the opportunity to switch from Blood Scent to Predator if there are loads of fast dying adds to keep my energy high for more cleave/AoE output and even faster dying adds as well as the switch from Savage Roar to Brutal Slash which is a huge plus in 2+ Target fights (if all of them have to be damaged) which also works well with Luffa Wrappings.
As Feral I am a pretty mobile class plus using displacer beast I can take soakings, kicks or other jobs during the encounter.

Raiding

Tell us a little bit about your raiding experience: