[Accepted] 11/13M Mistweaver Monk
Personal Information

Name: Leyla

Nationality:Dutch/Spanish but live in Sweden Big Grin

Battletag: Valkyry#1682

Tell us a little bit about yourself:

I am a 26 years young and Live close to Stockholm Sweden, I have a dog called Sif who is my baby Smile
studying to be a chef. currently working. I like to hang out with friends, go to the cinema, have walks with my dog and play games. and I love to travel and eat all different kinds of food Smile

Character Information

Name: Fuzzypeach

Class: Monk

Armory: http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/ra...ach/simple

Mainspec: Mistweaver

Offspec: Windwalker but honestly I am not good with it, but willing to learn if need be.

Why do you play this class and role?

I've always loved to heal, I started on a paladin way back in the days where I had retri and healing gear on :') mind I was 16 and just started so I had no idea what I was doing. then I played a holy priest and disc priest and now in this expansion I made a MW Monk because the raiding team needed more healers so I rerolled from a hunter which in all fairness I was not enjoying. I think monk is one of the most versatile and fun healers as of yet, such great mobility and different from the other healers altho they no removed chi so we are kinda all the same now tho I still love my monk and would love to continue to raid with her.

Raiding

Tell us a little bit about your raiding experience: