[Accepted - Social] Zhényà - Elemental shaman
Personal Information

Name: Andrea

Nationality: Swedish

Battletag: Anktrea #2936

Tell us a little bit about yourself, who are you, what do you do etc.

I am currently studying Civil Engineering with the alignment productdesign and production. I am living in Sweden, in a small appartment with my pug, Emma. I wake up, study, go for walks with the pug, eat and play WoW. I also spend some time with my family and friends, but I mean, priorities straight: WoW comes first. Wink

Character Information

Name: Zhényà

Class: Elemental Shaman

Armory: https://www.wowprogress.com/character/eu...A9ny%C3%A0

Mainspec (artifact traits): 68

Offspec (artifact traits): 51 (enh), 59 (resto)

Why do you play this class and role?
I started playing WoW this expansion and haven't really played any PC-games before. So, the choice was ha tuff one. Didn't really know at the beginning what I wanted to try out. I started leveling a enh. shaman and fell in love. What attracted me from start was the independency and flexibility of the class. Being a key figure with different abilities such as for example heroism. I also appriciated being able to take care of myself with healing. When enh was nerfed and the rotation was completely changed, I chose to try out elemental. And I was stuck. As Elemental I've always been good with both ST-dps, and a key-person when it comes to AOE-fights. The complexity of the class makes it so interesting, and there is never enough to learn about the class and how to play it as good as possible.

Explain your reasoning behind your character choices (why did you pick your current talents and what gearing/stat priority do you go for)