[Accepted] Skigz - Enh Shamy / any dps
Personal Information

Name: Wesley Sulman

NationalityBig Grinutch

Battletag: dreadM#21877

Tell us a little bit about yourself.
I like to think I'm a chill guy that is usually in for a good laugh. Raging is not the side of me but I speak my mind on occasion. I'm a trustworthy follower but not a Peon ;-)

Character Information

Name:
I mained with: dreadM and did a lot of pvp with Skiggy (combat rogue)

Class:Ret Pal

Armory:
dreadM (Pally) http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/dr...adm/simple
Skiggy: (Rogue) http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/dr...ggy/simple

Mainspec:Ret

Offspec: Holy (never did anything with it to be completely honest)

Why do you play this class and role?
When I started playing I started with a Demo Lock, then friends said that Pally was great, and well.. it was so I've pretty much stuck with it. At the moment I rather leave him behind and start on something new, (enh shamy?/outlaw rogue or maybe the DH ?!) I will play what DPS is needed. Just boosted a Enh Sham on The Maelstrom realm but I am open to anything.

Raiding

Tell us a little bit about your raiding experience:
I've been raiding with Mightyhawks in WoD on Draggonmaw (horde) which was great since they all knew each other for ages and I just came passing by. Had some great fun nights. We usually went on and raided 3 nights and the rest was social and/or doing other content (dungeons and farming etc()

What makes you a valuable asset to a raiding team?
I'm definitely not the greatest player in the world BUT I do not like slacking off so I tend to try my best even if that means i need to read up more on mechanics or class info itself. I'll learn quick so hopefully that helps compensate for the fact I started playing WoW a bit later on

What steps do you take to ensure you play your class to the full extent of its capabilities?