[Accepted] Zaells - Resto Druid
Personal Information

Name: Roo

Nationality: British

Battletag: Zeals#2841

Tell us a little bit about yourself
Hi, I'm Roo. I currently live in York (the old one) in England, and have been gaming for a good few years of my life (almost a decade now DSmile. Currently I am primarily playing WoW, Dota 2 and Overwatch but I mix it up and play a load of other stuff whenever. I'm an IT apprentice studying web design and java development as a 9 - 5 job. I also play guitar sometimes, and enjoy music in general. And food. Food's good.

Character Information

Name: Zaells ( @ Magtheridon)

Class: Druid

Armory: http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/ma...s/advanced

Mainspec: Restoration

Offspec: Balance, but little experience with it, just as a DPS spec for questing/dailies. Willing to learn it, or switch to feral, if necessary.

Why do you play this class and role?
I have been playing WoW on and off for a few years, and spent a long time swapping between classes and specs. When it came to deciding what I would be levelling on WoD release, Druid seemed like a good option (I enjoy the class lore, heard good things about the playstyle, and had a wide range of options from the 4 specs). I also enjoyed healing beforehand, and in other games, so I tried out resto and enjoyed it, and it just stuck.

Raiding

Tell us a little bit about your raiding experience:~
I have next to 0 raid experience outside of HFC. With the content drought and the people I play the game with more casually beggining to play less, the idea of progressing through some more difficult content appealed to me over spending another expansion grinding LFR once a week. I have done my best to find PUG groups for both NM and HC HFC to get some experience, but I appreciate that PUGs will always differ from guild raiding, especially this far into the patch.

What makes you a valuable asset to a raiding team?